Movie Songs

Posted: October 21, 2012 in Media
Tags: , , , , ,

Theres always songs that every time you hear it you think of a certain moves, here are some songs that I like. Tell me which songs make your list? Who does the better version of Footloose?

The song from Cruel Intentions is my first choice, every time I hear this song even the first few notes of it I’m reminded  of the movie. Ryan Phillippe was terrific in this movie.

I picked Footloose by Kenny Loggins because this is the version I grew up with, this movie was a big craze when i was in 4th grade and I love it. . New Version by BlakeShelton

The last pick is a popular movie Dirty Dancing Hungry Eyes, Patrick Swayze was an actor who will not be replaced.

Leave a Reply

