What’s going on in my life

Posted: December 21, 2015 in Uncategorized

red

It’s hard to believe that its already December and another year is almost gone. I did enjoy taking a break from the steady demands of blogging to be able to be a fan of shows instead of a blogger. I was able to see the latest season of Amazing Race and was thrilled when the reporter won and later got engaged. I was a bit disappointed with Bindi won DWTS, I was hoping Sharna would get her first mirror ball ( I mean Derek has how many now?)

On a personal note, I am in my eleventh year of my pet care business and it’s been almost a year in our smaller home, still have to get used to having houses all around me. I am still single but I know that the right guy will come along I just have to wait. ( if you know a nice Christian guy in his 30s send him my way).

Lastly, my cable provider Dish decided to throw me a curveball this month. The ABC affiliate WLAJ in Michigan had decided to pull the plug on the station so for now I am having to get my ABC shows online. If anyone knows a youtube station that does the bachelor I would appreciate it?  Otherwise I will be delayed in getting out bachelor and have to use Hulu to watch the show. I do plan on covering the show so don’t worry.

Thanks for sticking with me this year as readers, REALITYRETREAT wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

